The Membership elects the Board of Sydney Gay and Lesbian Mardi Gras Ltd. The Board exists to ensure the organisation stays attuned to the wishes of members and the broader community. Its role is one of governance, developing policy, lobbying and ensuring the company has the right professional management team.

  • Fran Bowron – Co-Chair
  • Greg Small - Co-Chair
  • Damien Hodgkinson – Treasurer
  • Darren Bruce – Director
  • James Brechney – Director
  • Brandon Bear – Director
  • Aidan Read - Director
  • Silke Bader - Director
  • David Imrie is the Company Secretary.