Mardi Gras News

EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST FOR 2015 FESTIVAL

Posted on Wednesday 3 Sep in Uncategorized

Expressions of Interest for Sydney Gay and Lesbian Mardi Gras Festival 20 February – 8...

More

YourGen

Posted on Thursday 28 Aug in Uncategorized

YourGen is an initiative which aims to increase engagement and participation of people aged 15-30...

More

2014 BOARD ELECTION RESULTS

Posted on Sunday 24 Aug in Uncategorized

I, Craig A Limkin, Returning Officer, declare that there were 572 votes in the 2014...

More

EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST: CONSTITUTIONAL WORKING GROUP

Posted on Monday 18 Aug in Uncategorized

Sydney Gay and Lesbian Mardi Gras is inviting expressions of interest from individuals who would...

More

AGM VOTING METHODS

Posted on Thursday 7 Aug in Uncategorized

NOTICE TO ALL MEMBERS VOTING METHODS Dear member, Your vote is your voice. When you...

More

AGM ORDER OF BUSINESS AND DIRECTOR CANDIDATES

Posted on Saturday 2 Aug in Uncategorized

NOTICE TO ALL MEMBERS ORDER OF BUSINESS AT THE 2014 ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING Notice is...

More

NOTICE TO MEMBERS RE AGM

Posted on Wednesday 30 Jul in Uncategorized

NOTICE TO ALL MEMBERS Notice has been given to members of Sydney Gay and Lesbian...

More

WE’RE HIRING

Posted on Friday 25 Jul in Uncategorized

Sydney Gay and Lesbian Mardi Gras is now hiring for seasonal roles. Making Mardi Gras...

More

2014 ANNUAL REPORT RELEASED

Posted on Tuesday 22 Jul in Uncategorized

In 2014, we celebrated Mardi Gras under the banner of Kaleidoscope, which evoked the infinite...

More

UPDATE ON MARDI GRAS ARTS LIMITED

Posted on Saturday 19 Jul in Uncategorized

At the Extraordinary General Meeting held in June 2014, the members of Sydney Gay and...

More