Mardi Gras News

APPLICATIONS FOR 2015 FAIR DAY STALLS ARE NOW OPEN!

Posted on Tuesday 28 Oct in Uncategorized

APPLY FOR A STALL AT FAIR DAY Fair Day is an important and universally loved...

More

HARBOUR PARTY ’15 ON SALE NOW

Posted on Monday 27 Oct in Uncategorized

Nestled in the heart of the lush Royal Botanic Gardens, accompanied by spectacular harbour views,...

More

2015 MARDI GRAS SET TO GLLO WITH POLICE PRIDE

Posted on Wednesday 22 Oct in Uncategorized

Representatives from Mardi Gras, NSW Police and the NSW Police & Emergency Services Minister, Stuart...

More

WE’RE SEEKING PARADE CREATIVE CONSULTANTS

Posted on Monday 20 Oct in Uncategorized

We’re looking for Parade Creative Consultants to be a part of the Mardi Gras team...

More

ANZPATH CONFERENCE WRAP UP

Posted on Monday 13 Oct in Uncategorized

Organisers of last weekends Australian and New Zealand Professional Association for Transgender Health (ANZPATH)’ Third...

More

2015 PARADE ENTRY KIT NOW AVAILABLE

Posted on Friday 10 Oct in Uncategorized

Here you will find everything you need in preparation for entering the 2015 Sydney Gay...

More

IGLTA EXPANDS AUSTRALIAN OUTREACH WITH SYDNEY GAY AND LESBIAN MARDI GRAS

Posted on Wednesday 8 Oct in Uncategorized

The International Gay & Lesbian Travel Association announced today its new two-year partnerships with Gay...

More

EXPRESSIONS OF INTEREST FOR 2015 FESTIVAL

Posted on Wednesday 3 Sep in Uncategorized

Expressions of Interest for Sydney Gay and Lesbian Mardi Gras Festival 20 February – 8...

More

YourGen

Posted on Thursday 28 Aug in Uncategorized

YourGen is an initiative which aims to increase engagement and participation of people aged 15-30...

More

2014 BOARD ELECTION RESULTS

Posted on Sunday 24 Aug in Uncategorized

I, Craig A Limkin, Returning Officer, declare that there were 572 votes in the 2014...

More